Scott Atkins is new INSOL President


Former ARITA President Scott Atkins has been appointed INSOL President.

He commenced his two-year term on 10 June when Julie Hertzberg concluded her term as President.

Atkins is the third ARITA President to become INSOL President, following Denis Cougle (1995–1997) and Mark Robinson (2015–2017).

The ARITA Board has appointed ARITA's first female President, Robyn Erskine, to be ARITA's additional representative on the INSOL Board.